All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

You have arrived at GridPoint, Inc status page.

Energy Manager




Operational

GridPoint.com




Operational

GridPoint Advanced Reporting




Operational

0

Upcoming Maintenances

1

Incidents Last 30 Days

3

Maintenances Last 30 Days

External Services

History (Last 30 days)

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

GridPoint Advanced Reporting


Locations

GridPoint Services




November 23, 2022 5:09PM EST
November 23, 2022 10:09PM UTC
[Resolved] We have received confirmation from our vendor that the issue is resolved. We have confirmed no further degraded services.

November 23, 2022 2:25PM EST
November 23, 2022 7:25PM UTC
[Monitoring] We are continuing to monitor the situation. At this time, operation appears to no longer be affected.

November 23, 2022 12:08PM EST
November 23, 2022 5:08PM UTC
[Investigating] We are monitoring a reported issue by one of our vendors regarding an outage. This outage may affect availability of GridPoint's Advanced Reporting service. We are working with the vendor now to get this issue resolved.

Description

Release Announcement GRIDPOINT SERVICES WILL REMAIN AVAILABLE DURING THIS TIME ________________________________________ Deployment Date: 11/17/2022 | IMMEDIATELY Product: GridPoint Unified Platform Release Number: GPUP-6.34.3 New features, fixes, and changes introduced: • Custom Store Hours Improvements • System Maintenance


Components

Energy Manager


Locations

GridPoint Services


Schedule

November 17, 2022 4:12PM - November 17, 2022 5:00PM EST
November 17, 2022 9:12PM - November 17, 2022 10:00PM UTC



November 17, 2022 5:00PM EST
November 17, 2022 10:00PM UTC
[Update] Deployment of GridPoint Unified Platform Release Number: GPUP-6.34.3 has completed New features, fixes, and changes introduced: • Custom Store Hours Improvements • System Maintenance

November 17, 2022 4:13PM EST
November 17, 2022 9:13PM UTC
[Update] Deployment of GridPoint Unified Platform Release Number: GPUP-6.34.3 has begun New features, fixes, and changes introduced: • Custom Store Hours Improvements • System Maintenance

Description

Release Announcement GRIDPOINT SERVICES WILL REMAIN AVAILABLE DURING THIS TIME ________________________________________ GridPoint Unified Platform Release Number: GPUP-6.34.2 Deployment Date: 11/10/2022 | IMMEDIATELY New features, fixes, and changes introduced: • Scheduled Tasks Showing Erroneous/Duplicate Records


Components

Energy Manager


Locations

GridPoint Services


Schedule

November 10, 2022 5:00PM - November 10, 2022 6:00PM EST
November 10, 2022 10:00PM - November 10, 2022 11:00PM UTC



November 10, 2022 5:49PM EST
November 10, 2022 10:49PM UTC
[Update] Deployment of GridPoint Unified Platform Release Number: GPUP-6.34.2 has completed New features, fixes, and changes introduced: • Scheduled Tasks Showing Erroneous/Duplicate Records

November 10, 2022 5:07PM EST
November 10, 2022 10:07PM UTC
[Update] Deployment of GridPoint Unified Platform Release Number: GPUP-6.34.2 has begun GRIDPOINT SERVICES WILL REMAIN AVAILABLE DURING THIS TIME ________________________________________ New features, fixes, and changes introduced: • Scheduled Tasks Showing Erroneous/Duplicate Records

Description

Release Announcement GRIDPOINT SERVICES MAY BE UNAVAILABLE DURING THIS TIME Deployment Date: 11/09/2022 | 10PM ET – 2AM ET Product: GridPoint Unified Platform Release Number: GPUP-6.34.1 New features, fixes, and changes introduced: • Scheduled Tasks Should Appear Italicized w/Tooltip if More than 100 Sites Selected • Scheduled Tasks details show details for ALL sites part of bulk update instead of just the row/Site ID clicked into • Performance Improvements


Components

Energy Manager


Locations

GridPoint Services


Schedule

November 9, 2022 10:00PM - November 10, 2022 2:00AM EST
November 10, 2022 3:00AM - November 10, 2022 7:00AM UTC



November 10, 2022 2:00AM EST
November 10, 2022 7:00AM UTC
[Update] Deployment of Product: GridPoint Unified Platform Release Number: GPUP-6.34.1 has completed. New features, fixes, and changes introduced: • Scheduled Tasks Should Appear Italicized w/Tooltip if More than 100 Sites Selected • Scheduled Tasks details show details for ALL sites part of bulk update instead of just the row/Site ID clicked into • Performance Improvements

November 9, 2022 10:00PM EST
November 10, 2022 3:00AM UTC
[Update] Deployment of Product: GridPoint Unified Platform Release Number: GPUP-6.34.1 has begun. GRIDPOINT SERVICES MAY BE UNAVAILABLE DURING THIS TIME Product: GridPoint Unified Platform Release Number: GPUP-6.34.1 New features, fixes, and changes introduced: • Scheduled Tasks Should Appear Italicized w/Tooltip if More than 100 Sites Selected • Scheduled Tasks details show details for ALL sites part of bulk update instead of just the row/Site ID clicked into • Performance Improvements